Easily Order Online or call us for Help:
 519-451-0246 or 1-877-393-0056

Welcome, Guest


 ( My Account | View Cart | Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Glad I Bought It (11/19/2015)
You were the only place I could find a 1 piece snowmobile suit at a great price. I will be letting friends know about this place. I couldn't be happier with my order so THANKS AGAIN!

Glen - MI, USA
Worth the Drive (1/16/2012)
I work for the Town of Orangeville as a Crossing Guard, where I work can get very cold and very windy. I decided that a one piece snowsuit would be the answer. I looked all over and came up with Forest City Surplus, decided to take the drive and I am very happy that I did. My snowsuit is very warm and I have another crossing guard who is interested in purchasing this product. Word of mouth is good for business and so is the product, price was also a deciding factor, thank you.

Julie - Orangeville
Great Product!! (12/12/2010)
My Husband and I had spent a lot of time searching for one piece snowmobile suits. This is the only place we could find that sold them still. If I were Forest City Surplus I would try to keep these in stock. What a great product!! The price is amazing for what you get. The one piece means of course there is no chance of snow or wind getting up your back. The handy pockets are a great addition to a very warm and comfortable piece of outerwear. We are so pleased with this product that I had to write to let you know. So thank you Forest City Surplus for having these in stock!!

Maureen L. - Minden Ontario
Great! (11/1/2010)
Really good quality and very warm.

S. Nelson - Maryland USA
thanks (3/18/2010)
Great suit for the money. It's perfect for me and my motorcycle.

Mark - Victoria, BC, Canada
Best snowmobile suit (1/29/2010)
I purchased one of these suits and it was so nice that I purchased a second for my wife. We use them snowmobiling and have been very comfortable in snow and wet conditions. It is very well made and you can't beat the price.

Burton - Maine, USA
Artic Trail 1 piece (1/8/2010)
The snowmobile suit arrived pretty quick. Good timing cause huge snow storm hit that night. This suit is all it claims to be and more. Guys if you are tired of ripped seems and torn zippers then this is your suit. If you want the last cold weather suit you'll ever need, this is it. I researched before I bought and pound for pound, dollar for dollar, you will not beat this suit. I am VERY pleased with my purchase!!!!

R. Kibler - USA
Awesome Suit (3/31/2009)
I wear this suit on my scooter back and forth from work in the winter. It is incredible. There are no drafts. You can't find a suit to match this one for the price!!!

K. Fey - New York USA
Awesome (3/10/2009)
Exactly what I was looking for ...very well made

Burton - Maine, USA
Extreme Cold Gear (2/22/2009)
Just got back from 3 day snowmobile tour of Lake Winnipeg/Interlake. Layered clothing, Micra Fleece underwear, 8 hour runs at -30 degrees. I stayed toasty warm. Order a size bigger if layering clothing. No more air leakage as with 2 piece suits. Buy one, you won't be disappointed.

Bill - Manitoba, Canada
The best! (1/23/2009)
This snowmobile suit is the best! I
rode my motorcycle to work last Friday 1-16-2009 (20 miles one-way) at -1 degrees F with no problem. Terrific buy!

A. Adkins - Kentucky, United States
Keeps me warm in -30 temperatures (1/11/2008)
I live in Saskatchewan where -30 degrees is an average day with the windchill so when people saying there warm at 7 degrees lol come out here and see what a real winter is like. Anyway i think these suits work well. They are the best bang for your buck.

Randy - canada
One great suit (12/26/2007)
I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. When it arrived her father immediately took it out, tried it on, and gave it a test in the cold and snow outside our door. Now I have to order another one because he loved it so much.

Lisa - MA/USA
All that I needed (3/15/2007)
I purchased my N-49 Suit because I wanted to continue to ride my motorcycle to work after it got cold. The coldest morning was 19 degrees Fahrenheit. The suit kept me nice & warm. I didn't have to have on extra clothing underneath. The only days I did not ride were when there was ice on the road.

A. Donald - Atlanta, GA USA
What a Suit! (2/8/2007)
This is my first snowmobile suit. I will be traveling a thousand miles in a couple of weeks. I've tested the suit on short trips in 19 degree Fahrenheit (-7 Celsius) weather and remained warm and comfortable. There was no need to wear extra clothes underneath. I highly recommend this suit and will purchase another when this one wears out.

Alfred - Georgia USA
  • 1

  • Categories

    Verified by

    SSL Certificates Click to verify our BBB rating

    Proud member of the Canadian Federation of Independent Business

    Payment Methods





    Google Rating Forest City Surplus Google Review Rating | BBB Rating A+ | Business Hours | Free Prizes | Goofy Questions | Links | Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Returns | Store Location | Forest City Surplus YouTube Channel | Forest City Surplus Facebook account | Forest City Surplus Google+ Account | Forest City Surplus Twitter Account
    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z